Home > Area Guide > Events > Concerts in the Village

Concerts in the Village

Mattie Kelly Arts Foundation presents: The 22nd Annual Concerts in the Village! Voted as one of the top ten things to do in Northwest Florida by the Florida Travel & Tourism Guide, this nine-week outdoor spring/summer concert series features a variety of music for all ages.
May 4th - June 29th | Every Thursday 7- 9 pm

The 2017 lineup includes: 

May 4- Emerald Gold (Niceville) 
May 11- Flow Tribe (New Orleans, Louisiana)
May 18- Fountain City Players (Columbus, Georgia) 
May 25- Alter Eagles (Largo, Florida)
June 1- The Embers featuring Craig Woolard (Raleigh, North Carolina)
June 8- The Maxx (Atlanta, Georgia)
June 15- Tyler Kinchen and the Right Pieces (Ponchatoula, Louisiana)
June 22- Triggerproof (Gulfport, Mississippi)
June 29- The Joe Band – Joe Cocker Tribute (Ann Harbor, Michigan)

Bring a lawn chair, blanket, picnic dinner and beverages to enjoy music under the stars. Dinner options will be available for purchase onsite from local restaurants and food trucks, as well as water, soft drinks, beer and wine.

Tickets can be purchased at the Door: General Admission $15 for adults, FREE to MKAF members and kids under 12. Proceeds benefit MKAF’s community outreach programs. There will be live drawings for nearly a dozen prize packages during intermission.


Dates Held

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Thursday, July 6, 2017
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Thursday, August 3, 2017
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017

Upcoming Events

Nov 22

30A 10K Thanksgiving Day Races

Lace up your running shoes for the 6th annual 30A 10K Thanksgiving...

Nov 25

Santa's Arrival at HarborWalk Village

Kick-off the holiday season with Santa’s arrival to HarborWalk...

Dec 10

Holiday Boat Parade

The Destin Harbor will once again be dancing with holiday lights...

Stay in Touch

(800) 225-7652
Email Us

Stay Connected

© 2017 Newman-Dailey Resort Properties, Inc.   12815 Highway 98 W Miramar Beach, FL 32550   Website design by Scurto Marketing