Home > Reviews

Guest Reviews

See what Sanctuary at Redfish guests are saying about their stay with us!

Redfish Sanc.2113

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2113 on Saturday, June 17, 2017
  5 of 5 stars

This was our 3rd year in a row at Sanctuarry. Check in/out was easy as expected. The condo jad a nice view as most 2nd and 3rd dloor condos do. Condo in decent condition but were some rough stain spots on couch and chair in the master bedroom. The worst area was the bathroom close to the utility room as the shower was very dirty and the curtain had mold on it. The other bathroom were glass and were clean. Redfish has changed the canoe and kayak use to where they are locked up early in the afternoons and no unlocked till late in tbe mornings. No early fun time while its cool in the morning's. This change ruined the main thing my son enjoyed about staying there. Pools are still wonderful and appreciate the nice grills. Still good place to come but with the hassles of the boat to the beach and too far to walkto the beach along with the kayak change, this will probably be our last time staying here. Just too far and too much hassle for a beach with the off and on rain that happens in the area. Would still use Newman but would recommend other places now.


We had a fabulous week along 30A!

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2115 on Saturday, June 10, 2017
  5 of 5 stars

We had a fabulous week along 30A! Absolutely loved our condo- it was beautiful and very spacious. The pictures don't do it justice-come see it for yourself! Looking forward to next years trip already.


Amazing!

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3109 on Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  5 of 5 stars

Thank you so much for letting us stay in this beautiful home. We had an enjoyable stay. Everything was amazing...from canoeing to the beach, finding fish, taking walks to the icecream shop and much more. The weather was great and this is a perfect location. Thanks for letting us make many more memories here at Redfish! Thanks for letting us enjoy your slice of paradise!


Staff couldn't be nicer

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2113 on Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  5 of 5 stars

Beautiful! Staff couldn't be nicer.


Amazing week

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2121 on Thursday, September 1, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

We have had an amazing week here! It has been so relaxing and beautiful. The condo is so warm and cozy. I can't wait to come back next year and do it again. This by far has been the most beautiful place we have stayed on vacation. The view is breathtaking and I spent a lot of time on the balcony. Thank you so much for this opportunity.


Vacation Stay in 3120 Sanctuary at Red Fish

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3120 on Saturday, August 13, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

We love staying in 3120! This is our second summer in a row to stay there and it is a perfect fit for our family! The staff at Newman Dailey is very helpful and friendly. We look forward to visiting Sanctuary at Red Fish again.


Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3113 on Saturday, July 2, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

We enjoyed our stay! Great location and accommodations! We would love to come again some day!


A gem

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2121 on Friday, July 1, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

What a pleasure to be a guest in your lovely home. Everything was beautiful and well-appointed. The surrounding property is like a step back to Old Florida. Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise with me. I will definitely return and tell everyone I know about your gem.


Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3113 on Monday, June 13, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

we always love to stay at sanctuary at redfish this was our third time to stay. will probably be back next year.


5

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3113 on Monday, June 13, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

grest place to stay


Highly recommend

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3109 on Saturday, June 4, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

My family and I had a wonderful time. The condo was awesome. The pools were great and the pontoon ride to the beach was fantastic. The beach was beautiful and secluded. I highly recommend Sanctuary at Redfish.


Shhh............Our Little Secret

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3113 on Monday, May 23, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

I hesitated to write this review, as I didn't want to share our secret about how much we enjoyed this little sliver of paradise! However, I decided I need to compliment the owner, the HOA, and Newman Dailey management on what a beautiful home this was for us during our one week vacation. We've stayed on 30A before but never here, and never on one of the rare coastal dune lakes. It was beautiful inside and out from the expertly decorated and well equipped condo to the beautiful swimming pools, hot tubs and grounds surrounding. We typically stay right on the Gulf but we loved the change of pace being on the lake provided us. We could take the pontoon taxi down to the beach, or we could kayak or canoe which we did several times, or there is a walking trail(10-15 minutes depending on your pace). And when the gulf was flat and calm we canoed out there too! If your preference is to stay directly on the gulf with a short walk, then this may not be your cup of tea. We enjoyed the different pace of having both the lake and the gulf and the views of both from this condo are magnificent!! We will be back next year!!


Relaxing Stay

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3120 on Sunday, May 22, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

We loved our stay at Sanctuary at Redfish this month. The rental was great. It was so nice to have a bathroom with each bedroom, a large dining room table, and a fully equipped kitchen. The pools were great for the kids and it was so convenient to have the pontoon and Captain Bob to shuttle us to and from the beach. Only wish there were options for larger families with more children. :)


Great Condo for Family Vacation!

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 1101 on Monday, May 2, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

I loved my stay at Sanctuary at Redfish 1101! The living and kitchen area was perfect for my family because it was spacious and it was a great space for us to spend time together. The bedrooms were really nice. The condo essentially has two master bedrooms which was perfect for my family – we loved having the additional small balcony off of the second bedroom as a quiet space to read and drink coffee in the mornings. In addition to that, the kids loved their bunk room and hanging out in their own space just for them! The unit was very clean and our experience was very enjoyable. My family and I will definitely be staying here again!

Manager's Response:
Thank you for taking time to leave your review....we are so happy to hear that you were so happy with choosing this unit! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!


Spring Break!

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3113 on Thursday, April 7, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

This unit was beautifully decorated and clean. The unit has large balconies which overlooked the pools. It was a quiet area, as we wanted to be away from the Party portion of Spring Break because we had our tween daughters with us. It was a wonderful unit that allowed us plenty of R & R and we would definitely rent the same unit again.

Manager's Response:
Thank you for taking time to leave your review of Sanctuary at Redfish unit 3113. We are so pleased that your family enjoyed the condo and the property. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again!


Never had an issue

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3113 on Saturday, April 2, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

We stayed at Redfish 3113 with our younger teenagers; tried to find a quieter area away from the Spring Break crowd and we found it! The unit was decorated beautifully and it was very clean. The balconies were very large (we like large balconies). The 2nd floor was a great place for listening to the rain; it also had a very large and private balcony. Captain Bob took us across the lake to the beaches, a 2-3 minute ride. We never had an issue. It was a great family vacation and we would like to return to the same unit someday.


Rockin in the Redfish 3120!

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 3120 on Friday, March 25, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

Loved it! Especially the master suite on the second floor and it's private balcony! Kids loved the pool and Captn Bob was fun for all on the water taxi to the beach. Decor was great inside and we all had plenty of room. Had 9 and everyone slept perfect! Kitchen was well stocked and we cooked several meals. Location was convenient for both Seaside and Destin. Check my other reviews of several places to eat nearby. Thanks and we want to be back!


We love Sanctuary at Redfish!

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 1101 on Saturday, January 30, 2016
  5 of 5 stars

We absolutely love the peace and tranquility of Sanctuary at Redfish! This was our first stay at 1101 and it did not disappoint. The unit is so lovely....just the right balance of class and whimsy! Nothing garishly overdone like you see in so many beach rentals. This was our first experience with 1101 but I hope it's not our last!


thank you for letting us stay at this great condo

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 1101 on Saturday, October 17, 2015
  5 of 5 stars

We had a great time at this condo. Thank you so much . The kids loved the pool and the boat ride! The weather was awesome and we had a great time at the wedding we were here to attend.


thank you for letting us stay at this great condo

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 1101 on Saturday, October 17, 2015
  5 of 5 stars

We had a great time at this condo. Thank you so much . The kids loved the pool and the boat ride! The weather was awesome and we had a great time at the wedding we were here to attend.


Awesome Experience!

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2115 on Thursday, September 24, 2015
  5 of 5 stars

We had an incredible time at Sanctuary at Redfish with three generations in the condo. The condo was excellent, the pools were amazing, and the ride to the beach on the pontoon boat was one of the highlights for our kids. We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to families looking for outstanding accommodations that boast both a coastal dune lake and the beach. The Newman-Dailey team went above and beyond to help us create a memorable family vacation!


Labor Day Getaway

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 1103 on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  5 of 5 stars

This year for Labor Day we just wanted to get away with some close friends and have a laid back getaway. We loved this condo. There was plenty of room for 3 couples and we all enjoyed the spacious and well-appointed kitchen and living room where we could all get together. The property is quiet and peaceful and we never felt like we were part of the hustle and bustle of tourists while we were there. We look forward to going back for an even longer stay in the future.


Best Place to Stay for a Family Vacation

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2115 on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  5 of 5 stars

We loved the resort and it was close enough to restaurants and nightlife but far enough away from all the hustle and bustle. The Beach Taxi was amazing. Captain Bob is the best.


Escape to the Sanctuary at Redfish

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 2115 on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  5 of 5 stars

We spent a week at this great property at Santa Rosa Beach and thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed the stay. The condominium was attractive and comfortable. The property and pool area was large and never too crowded. The beach was white sands lining the emerald green waters of the gulf. My family had a great time and hated leaving.


Lovely Holiday at Redfish 1101

Review of Sanctuary at Redfish 1101 on Sunday, June 28, 2015
  5 of 5 stars

This was a beautiful condo! We enjoyed a truly lovely holiday with our family. We loved the beach, Captain Bob and his pontoon taxi, beautiful weather,and lots of really good seafood! It just doesn't get much better than this!

Stay in Touch

(800) 225-7652
Email Us

Stay Connected

© 2017 Newman-Dailey Resort Properties, Inc.   12815 Highway 98 W Miramar Beach, FL 32550   Website design by Scurto Marketing